Last Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
28 April 2024 Sunday April 2024
27 April 2024 Saturday April 2024
26 April 2024 Friday April 2024
25 April 2024 Thursday April 2024
24 April 2024 Wednesday April 2024
23 April 2024 Tuesday April 2024
22 April 2024 Monday April 2024
21 April 2024 Sunday April 2024
20 April 2024 Saturday April 2024
19 April 2024 Friday April 2024

PICK YOUR NUMBERS

Every players have their own lucky numbers. And this is the time to test your luck and win the prize. Just buy the numbers you want to buy.

PLAY THE GAME

There are many games available in our retailers. So try to choose the most suitable one for you to play. Or maybe try any other games if you are bored.

PLAY LIMIT

It's important to know your limit when playing. Don't spend money more than your ability to spend just only to play this lottery game.