Last Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
4 April 2023 Tuesday April 2023
3 April 2023 Monday April 2023
2 April 2023 Sunday April 2023
1 April 2023 Saturday April 2023
31 March 2023 Friday March 2023
30 March 2023 Thursday March 2023
29 March 2023 Wednesday March 2023
28 March 2023 Tuesday March 2023
27 March 2023 Monday March 2023
26 March 2023 Sunday March 2023

PICK YOUR NUMBERS

Every players have their own lucky numbers. And this is the time to test your luck and win the prize. Just buy the numbers you want to buy.

PLAY THE GAME

There are many games available in our retailers. So try to choose the most suitable one for you to play. Or maybe try any other games if you are bored.

PLAY LIMIT

It's important to know your limit when playing. Don't spend money more than your ability to spend just only to play this lottery game.